28 to Make · Create

28 to Make: Day Twenty-Five

This post is part of a series called 28 to Make, daily creative exercises provided by CreativeLive. See all the finished projects on Instagram under #28ToMake.

Day 25: Address an Envelope

My envelope is addressed to the most famous address in the world.

Envelope addressed to P. Sherman, 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney.

This was fun. I had to look at coral reef images on the internet to figure out what to draw, but I like the way it turned out. I love using the pastels, especially on the black paper. Apparently you can use them wet as well, but I’ve never tried that. Maybe I’ll try it for my next project.

By the way, I can’t wait to see Finding Dory. I loved Nemo and I’m sure the sequel will be great!

Other posts in this series:

Day Twenty-Four   •••••   Day Twenty-Six

 

One thought on “28 to Make: Day Twenty-Five

Tell me what you think!

