Friday Funnies

Friday Funnies

Here are the funniest things I saw this week on the internets.

1. This entirely correct depiction of me as an actor.

2. This get-well message I am sending to all my enemies.

3. The definitive descriptions of animal lovers.

4. A barbecue invitation for Neighbor Steve.

5. Proof that I’m not the only one who hates this.

6. Michael Jackson makes some tater tots.

7. The truth about the difficulties of being a woman.

8. The best use of music in the history of the world.

9. This bouncy corgi.

10. The dangers of helium balloons as told by an Irishman.

Happy Friday!!!

Tell me what you think!

